+7 (918) 323-10-30
     

BlagoKent

Money for money is utopia                                  

The constant satisfaction of material needs very soon leads to satiation. To saturate and understand that we need to constantly grow and develop spiritually. To go beyond the limits of your own “I”, to pay attention and provide support to those who need it. People are not safe from sudden situations and difficult circumstances. And here it is important to come to their aid and show that they are not alone with their problem. A feature of our charitable foundation is the cultivation of internal support and mutual assistance.

First of all, we try to solve complex issues within our large family and help members and partners of the club. After all, we are united not only by partnerships, but also by common global goals and values.

 

And here, including, includes improving the quality of life of all people around us. That is why, becoming a member of affiliate programs on our InterKent business information platform, you not only get financial opportunities, you can count on everyone's support.

 

It is important to note that charity is voluntary. And therefore, we never call upon our participants to provide any assistance.

We act independently, and the participants themselves themselves join us on a voluntary basis, make contributions. After all, to be the cause of joy, smiles, gratitude and even the lives of other people is wonderful! And although we are aware that the scale of our activities is not so large, we are trying to help those who need it.

 

 

 

Fund accounts to which you can transfer your donations marked «BlagoKent»

 
 
 
 
    
Have a question about the BlagoKent project?
ASK a question

BlagoKent

Деньги ради денег — это утопия

Постоянное удовлетворение материальных потребностей очень скоро приводит к насыщению. К насыщению и пониманию того, что нам необходимо постоянно расти и развиваться духовно. Выходить за рамки собственного «я», обращать внимание и оказывать поддержку тем, кто в ней нуждается. Люди не застрахованы от внезапных ситуаций и трудных обстоятельств. И здесь важно прийти им на помощь и показать, что они не один на один со своей проблемой. Особенностью нашего благотворительного фонда является взращивание внутренней поддержки и взаимопомощи.

В первую очередь, мы стараемся решать сложные вопросы внутри нашей большой семьи и помогать членам и партнерам клуба. Ведь нас объединяют не только партнерские связи, но и общие глобальные цели и ценности.

И сюда, в том числе, входит улучшение качества жизни всех окружающих нас людей. Именно поэтому, став участником партнерских программ на нашей информационной бизнес-платформы InterKent, вы не просто получаете финансовые возможности, вы можете рассчитывать на поддержку каждого.

Важно отметить, что благотворительность — дело добровольное. И посему мы никогда не призываем своих участников к оказанию какой-либо помощи.

Мы действуем самостоятельно, а участники уже сами присоединяются к нам на добровольной основе, покупая соответствующие баннеры. Ведь быть причиной радости, улыбок, благодарности и даже жизни других людей — это прекрасно! И хотя мы сознаем, что масштаб нашей деятельности пока не столь велик, мы стараемся помочь тем, кому это нужно.

Счета фонда, на которые можно переводить свои пожертвования с пометкой «BlagoKent»

Есть вопрос по проекту BlagoKent?
Задать вопрос